Traveller’s Scoops turns 1!

It’s already been one year since I published my first post on Traveller’s Scoops blog!

Many thanks to all followers of this blog on wordpress & on Facebook! 🙂

I had a little ice cream party in the park with a few friends to celebrate this: we got ice cream from my favourite ice cream shop in Aachen, Oecher Eis-Treff and enjoyed eating it in the nearby Frankenberger Park. I had delicious strawberry and vanilla ice cream topped with strawberry sauce and sprinkles.

One candle to blow out for my Traveller's Scoops blog
One candle to blow out for my Traveller’s Scoops blog

I must admit that I haven’t had enough time to share with you all of my latest discoveries of nice ice cream places…

I’d like to use the opportunity of my blog’s first Birthday to request your feedback on what you enjoy reading here and what you’d like to read more of. And please send me the addresses of your favourite ice cream shops around the globe!

Have a lovely day!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Congratulations! Looking forward for more ice cream 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

